Club Mahindra Club Mahindra
Go to Club MahindrasearchMenu

India is a testimony to the essence of Unity in Diversity. Have you witnessed the glorious charm of cultures, monuments, and nature with your family? Share your answers in the comments section of our social media pages and win up to 100 Amazon vouchers worth INR 500 each.

*T&C apply.

Steps to follow:

  • Comment your answer using #DiscoverShadesOfIndia on all the contest posts on our social media pages
  • Follow @clubmahindra on Instagram
  • Register your participation by filling the form on this page
  • Participate in all 7 contest posts from 1st-7th March 2022
  • Tag your family and friends to win brownie points
  • The more you comment, the higher are your chances of winning
  • Multiple entries on separate comments will be accepted

Last date to participate: 09.03.2022

*T&C apply.


#DiscoverShadesOfIndia

100 Amazon Voucher Winners

__angrybird_______ :   https://www.instagram.com/__angrybird_______
_bhavya_sauravbreja_:   https://www.instagram.com/_bhavya_sauravbreja_
318_deepu:    https://www.instagram.com/318_deepu
398manshi:    https://www.instagram.com/398manshi
88_eucalyptus:    https://www.instagram.com/88_eucalyptus
aarti_makhija84:    https://www.instagram.com/aarti_makhija84
akhil7cena:    https://www.instagram.com/akhil7cena
aksahoo1981:    https://www.instagram.com/aksahoo1981
allaboutp.s:   https://www.instagram.com/allaboutp.s
Amiya Gopal Saha:    https://www.facebook.com/sahaamiya
angelprachi369:    https://www.instagram.com/angelprachi369
Anita Sahu ?:    https://twitter.com/anublue30
Anjana Singh:    https://www.facebook.com/anjana.singh23
Ankit Prajapati:    https://www.facebook.com/ankit.prajapti.5249
Antony_Francis_?:    https://twitter.com/Antony0762
ARichards ?:    https://twitter.com/RichardSamArul
arpitjaipur:    https://www.instagram.com/arpitjaipur
arunkumar0806:    https://www.instagram.com/arunkumar0806
ashoknarayanmehrotra:    https://www.instagram.com/ashoknarayanmehrotra
aswathwealthyinfo:    https://www.instagram.com/aswathwealthyinfo
bangaru03:    https://www.instagram.com/bangaru03
bharati.sanghvii:    https://www.instagram.com/bharati.sanghvii
dk300815:    https://www.instagram.com/dk300815
Doshi Shivangi:    https://www.facebook.com/doshi.shivangi.12
dusht_makhi:    https://www.instagram.com/dusht_makhi
Dushyant:    https://twitter.com/Dusht_makhi27
enjoycookingwithjyoti:    https://www.instagram.com/enjoycookingwithjyoti
fiz.fizu:    https://www.instagram.com/fiz.fizu
garimato_29:   https://www.instagram.com/garimato_29
gvvimal88:    https://www.instagram.com/gvvimal88
Hiyamom Kumari:    https://www.facebook.com/soaniya.jain
Huma Chaudhary:    https://www.facebook.com/huma.chaudhary.182
im_ramreddy:    https://www.instagram.com/im_ramreddy
Imppa Shah:    https://www.facebook.com/imppa.shah.1
Jash Jain:    https://twitter.com/jashj007
jhaakii:    https://www.instagram.com/jhaakii
Judith Dayan:    https://www.facebook.com/judith.dayan.7
Jyoti agarwal ??️:    https://twitter.com/Jyotiag28204208
ketanshah682:    https://www.instagram.com/ketanshah682
Khushboo Amit:    https://www.facebook.com/khushboo.jiya
kishorek:    https://twitter.com/coolkishore59
KMG Motivation {INDiA ??}:    https://twitter.com/Mr_KrishnMohan
Kuldeep Kuldeep:    https://www.facebook.com/kuldeep.baranwal.564
Kumud Modhia:    https://twitter.com/starkumud
Labi Chaturvedi:    https://www.facebook.com/labi.chaturvedi.71
Madhavi Handa:    https://www.facebook.com/madhavi.handa
Mahesh Rathod:    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100051479898637
Manoj Gupta:    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100046700970395
Manoj Soni:   https://twitter.com/ManojSoni04
Maulik Raval:    https://www.facebook.com/sudku.sudku.3
Miral Bhavsar:   https://www.facebook.com/miral.bhavsar.1
Monika Kapoor:    https://www.facebook.com/monika.kapoor.906
Nithya Lakshmi:    https://www.facebook.com/nithya.lakshmi.9
poonamagarwal511:    https://www.instagram.com/poonamagarwal511
pushpak1084:    https://www.instagram.com/pushpak1084
rajatjain.ditsb:    https://www.instagram.com/rajatjain.ditsb
rajkumar 123:    https://twitter.com/Rajkumar1250r
Rani ?:    https://twitter.com/roopa786
rima.gargg:    https://www.instagram.com/rima.gargg
ritha_vish:    https://www.instagram.com/ritha_vish
ruchikahere:    https://www.instagram.com/ruchikahere
saba !!:    https://twitter.com/relishingrascal
sabiha.hs:    https://www.instagram.com/sabiha.hs
sha.mi.ka_04:    https://www.instagram.com/sha.mi.ka_04
SHAIK RAHEEM YOUNUS ??:    https://twitter.com/thejanuaryboy
shalini_dhingra:    https://www.instagram.com/shalini_dhingra
shalussp:    https://www.instagram.com/shalussp
shirinshabeer11:    https://www.instagram.com/shirinshabeer11
shivani_jangid1234:    https://www.instagram.com/shivani_jangid1234
simran__pinjani:    https://www.instagram.com/simran__pinjani
souravcontest7:    https://www.instagram.com/souravcontest7
Spiderman007:    https://twitter.com/SaddamMolla0071
Sucharita Sahu  ❤️?:    https://twitter.com/SucharitaS1990
surajsahu32:    https://www.instagram.com/surajsahu32
UnbeatableAjit:    https://twitter.com/bindaas_ajit
unicorn_lover035:    https://www.instagram.com/unicorn_lover035
vidya_shah:    https://www.instagram.com/vidya_shah
vinita13vbg:    https://www.instagram.com/vinita13vbg
vinodsapra9411:    https://www.instagram.com/vinodsapra9411
viti_2101:    https://www.instagram.com/viti_2101
vjksonalii:    https://www.instagram.com/vjksonalii
Yogen:    https://twitter.com/bittuYogen
Yuga PJ:    https://twitter.com/soopergalyuga
zacnat0818:    https://www.instagram.com/zacnat0818
✨ POOJA ✨:    https://twitter.com/AaRTzuu
? Aruna Verma ?:    https://twitter.com/Lyfesupermom
Adarsh:    https://twitter.com/u_droid_
AKHILESH KUMAR:    https://twitter.com/akhilesh_player
Amita Puri:    https://www.facebook.com/amita.puri.9277
Dipanshu Tyagi #stufflistingarmy #TechwithMe:    https://twitter.com/Deepanshu566605
Jasmin D:    https://twitter.com/Secret_Silyy
lyfesupermom:    https://www.instagram.com/lyfesupermom
Manali M:    https://www.facebook.com/manali.manali.96199
Mohan Lal:    https://twitter.com/MohanLa50293011
pilaka:    https://twitter.com/PVRAMANARAO2
Pranab Moudgil:    https://www.facebook.com/pranab.moudgil
Ab Kalam:    https://www.facebook.com/kalam.molla.54738
Abhi Mukherjee:    https://www.facebook.com/being.abhimukherjee
ASIM KHAN:    https://twitter.com/khannn_asim
Gursiratkaur Mulle:    https://www.facebook.com/gursiratkaur.mulle

About Mahindra Holidays

Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Limited (MHRIL), India’s leading player in the leisure hospitality industry, offers quality family holidays as also stated by Club Mahindra Membership Reviews and Club Mahindra Reviews, primarily through vacation ownership memberships. While Club Mahindra is the flagship brand offering Club Mahindra Membership, other brands offered by the company are – Club Mahindra Resorts Fundays and Svaastha Spa. As of Mar 31, 2019, MHRIL has 70+ resorts across India and abroad and its subsidiary, Holiday Club Resorts Oy, Finland, a leading vacation ownership company in Europe has 33 resorts across Finland, Sweden and Spain. Visit us at https://www.clubmahindra.com/

Leave a comment

Begin your Magical journey today!

JOIN THE CLUB

Begin your Magical journey today!

  • Error
  • Error
  • Error
  • Age

    Error
  • Where are you from*

    Error
  • T & C and Privacy Policy applies

Close

Piece together your perfect family vacation